If you need additional information regarding any of the below listed ministries;  please contact the church office- Tues., Wed., or Thurs., @ 951-601-0253  business hours: 9:00am 3:00 pm 


Children's Ministry
Director Carolyn Lee
No meetings

Christian Education and Sunday School-
Director:   Norma Perry
Sunday School Teachers Meeting:
Every 3rd Monday @ 7pm on Zoom

Chairman:  Deacon Ronald Aubert
Meetings:  1st Saturday @ 9:00 am
March, May, Aug., Dec.

Director:  Debra White
No meetings 

Evangelism/Theater Arts
Directors:  Charles and Niesha Caldwell
Meetings:  2nd Monday @ 7:00 pm
Conference Room in Church (Except July)

Director:  Dr. Hershel Dennis
Meetings:  1st Saturday Jan., April, Sept.
Prayer Room in the Church @10:00 am

Men's Ministry
Director:  Reverend Steve Lowry
Meetings:  Offsite

Medical Ministry
Director:  Yvonne Odom
Meetings:  3rd Thursday- Jan., March, May & Aug.  
Place and time TBD

Mission Ministry
Director:  Berlena Love
Meetings:  2nd Saturday, Dec., March, June, Sept. @ 10:30 am
Conference in the Church 

Puppet Ministry
Director:  Joyce Bush
Meetings:  2nd and 4th Fridays
@ 6:00 pm -the Bush Residence

Adult:  Director Angela Harris
Meeting:  4th Thursday on Zoom

Youth:  Director Norma Perry
Meeting:  4th Saturday @ 11:00 am
in Sanctuary 

Worship Team
Worship Leader:  Dejaye 
Rehearsal:  Every Tues @ 6:30
in Sanctuary 

Women's Ministry
Director:   Reverend Debbie Baldwin
Meetings:  4th Saturday @ 10:00 am
Conference Room in the Church (except July)